Markets, Events & Shows

We love being out and about meeting our customers and their pawsome fur family, so why not come and say hi and see all the delicious food, treats, enrichment, toys and accessories we have for them at one of the events we'll be attending. We're working on adding lots of dates across the year so check back for regular updates.

April 2024

Saturday 13th April, 8:30am-3pm: Producers Market at the Ue Roastery. Location: Ue Coffee Roasters, 11a Windrush Ind. Park, Linkwood Rd, Witney, OX29 7HA.

Sunday 14th April, 10:30am-4:30pm: Lock29. Location: Castle Quay Shopping Centre, Banbury, OX16.

Sunday 21st April, 10am-4pm: Banbury Marketplace Craft Fair. Location: Market Place, Banbury, OX16 5LG.

May 2024

Sunday 5th May, 10am-4pm: Banbury Marketplace Craft Fair. Location: Market Place, Banbury, OX16 5LG.

Monday 6th May, 10am-4pm: Carterton Annual May Day Fair. Location: Carterton Recreation Ground, OX18 3JH.

Saturday 11th May, 8:30am-3pm: Producers Market at the Ue Roastery. Location: Ue Coffee Roasters, 11a Windrush Ind. Park, Linkwood Rd, Witney, OX29 7HA.

June 2024

Saturday 1st June, 9:30am-12pm: Charlbury Market. Location: Spendlove Centre, Charlbury, OX7.

Sunday 2nd June, 10am-4pm: Banbury Marketplace Craft Fair. Location: Market Place, Banbury, OX16 5LG.

Saturday 8th June, 12pm-4pm: Ramsden Summer Fete & Dog Show. Location: Ramsden Playing Field, Akeman Street, Ramsden OX7 3BJ.

Saturday 29th June, 10am-5pm: Bloxham Steam & Country Fair (TBC). Location: Smiths' Fields, Bloxham, Oxfordshire OX15 4HD.

Sunday 30th June, 10:55am-9pm: Chipping Norton Town Festival (TBC). Location: Market Place, Chipping Norton, OX7 5NJ.

July 2024

Saturday 6th July, 9:30am-12pm: Charlbury Market. Location: Spendlove Centre, Charlbury, OX7.

Sunday 7th July, 10am-4pm: Banbury Marketplace Craft Fair. Location: Market Place, Banbury, OX16 5LG.

Saturday 13th July, 8:30am-3pm: Producers Market at the Ue Roastery. Location: Ue Coffee Roasters, 11a Windrush Ind. Park, Linkwood Rd, Witney, OX29 7HA.

Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st July, 10am-5pm: West Oxon Steam & Vintage Show. Location: Shores Green, Oxford Hill, Witney, Oxfordshire, OX29 6UU

August 2024

Sunday 4th August, 10am-4pm: Banbury Marketplace Craft Fair. Location: Market Place, Banbury, OX16 5LG.

Saturday 10th August, 8:30am-3pm: Producers Market at the Ue Roastery. Location: Ue Coffee Roasters, 11a Windrush Ind. Park, Linkwood Rd, Witney, OX29 7HA.

Saturday 17th August, 9:30am-12pm: Charlbury Market. Location: Spendlove Centre, Charlbury, OX7.

September 2024

Sunday 1st September, 10am-4pm: Banbury Marketplace Craft Fair. Location: Market Place, Banbury, OX16 5LG.

Saturday 7th September, 9:30am-12pm: Charlbury Market. Location: Spendlove Centre, Charlbury, OX7.

Saturday 14th September, 8:30am-3pm: Producers Market at the Ue Roastery. Location: Ue Coffee Roasters, 11a Windrush Ind. Park, Linkwood Rd, Witney, OX29 7HA.

Saturday 21st September, 1:30pm-5pm: Charlbury Street Fair (TBC). Location: Church Street, Charlbury OX7 3PP.

Saturday 28th September, 8:30am-6pm: Fairford, Faringdon, Filkins and Burford Ploughing Championship and Country Show (TBC). Location: Little Faringdon Road, Langford GL7 3LA.

October 2024

Saturday 5th October, 9:30am-12pm: Charlbury Market. Location: Spendlove Centre, Charlbury, OX7.

Sunday 6th October, 10am-4pm: Banbury Marketplace Craft Fair. Location: Market Place, Banbury, OX16 5LG.

Saturday 12th October, 8:30am-3pm: Producers Market at the Ue Roastery. Location: Ue Coffee Roasters, 11a Windrush Ind. Park, Linkwood Rd, Witney, OX29 7HA.

November 2024

Sunday 3rd November, 10am-4pm: Banbury Marketplace Craft Fair. Location: Market Place, Banbury, OX16 5LG.

Saturday 9th November, 8:30am-3pm: Producers Market at the Ue Roastery. Location: Ue Coffee Roasters, 11a Windrush Ind. Park, Linkwood Rd, Witney, OX29 7HA.

Saturday 30th November, 10am-4pm: Cogges Christmas Market. Location: Cogges Manor Farm, Church Lane, Witney, OX28 3LA.

December 2024

Sunday 1st December, 10am-4pm: Cogges Christmas Market. Location: Cogges Manor Farm, Church Lane, Witney, OX28 3LA.

Saturday 7th December, 1pm-4pm: Ramsden Christmas Market (TBC). Location: Royal Oak Pub, High Street, Ramsden, OX7 3AU.

Saturday 14th December, 8:30am-3pm: Producers Market at the Ue Roastery. Location: Ue Coffee Roasters, 11a Windrush Ind. Park, Linkwood Rd, Witney, OX29 7HA.

Shop our Collections

Complete Dog Food

We've partnered with Essential Foods to give you the best High Quality meals for your dogs.

Dog Treats & Chews

Handmade dog biscuits from our Bakery; natural meat and fish treats and chews your dogs will love!

Dog Games & Toys

Fun and interactive games & toys encourage a stronger bond with you and your devoted doggies.

Dog Accessories

Whether you need salmon oil, dental powder, doggy shampoo or poo bags, we've got you covered.